Turn The Light On - Vinyl

24.99 Sold Out

Third full length album, Turn The Light On, by Imminence on vinyl format.
Double black vinyl in a single sleeve with a two-sided print featuring the album artwork and a photography of the band by Pavel Trebukhin.

"The new Imminence album is called Turn The Light On which encourages to shed light on the darkness we carry within. The lyrical theme of the record is inner conflict, self-doubt, depression and self-destruction. Music has always been, and now more than ever, an outlet and a way for me to cope with these emotions. This is my testimony to my mental ill-health. It is the most soul-baring, personal and important piece of work we have ever made as a band.”
– Eddie Berg

Side A
01 Erase
02 Paralyzed
03 Room To Breathe
04 Saturated Soul

Side B
01 Infectious
02 The Sickness
03 Death of You

Side C
01 Scars
02 Disconnected
03 Wake Me Up

Side D
01 Don't Tell a Soul
02 Lighthouse
03 Love & Grace

Artwork by Jakob Koc.
Released 2019 on Arising Empire Records.