This Is Goodbye - CD


On tour. All orders will ship in February.

Second full length album, This Is Goodbye, by Imminence on CD format.
CD Jewelcase with printed paper sleeve and a 16 page booklet.
Released 2017 on Arising Empire Records.
Artwork by Jakob Koc.

1 This Is Goodbye
2 Diamonds
3 Broken Love
4 Coming Undone
5 Up
6 Daggers
7 Cold As Stone
8 Keep Me
9 Not A Rescue
10 Ivory Black
11 Desert Place
12 Diamonds (Acoustic)
13 Keep Me (Acoustic)
14 This Is Goodbye (Acoustic)